Ammo
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
300 rounds of 5.56
$120.00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
300 rounds 308
not provided
.223 20 round box of Barnes VOR-TX
$20.00
.380 Ammo 201 rounds
$50.00
Monday, October 15, 2018
lots of bullets/brass/loaded ammo
$1.00
ISO five seven ammo l
not provided
150rds 5.7x28
$50.00
Sold
.45 auto ammo x280 rounds
$120.00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
case lots of ammo - REDUCED!!!!!!!!
$1.00
.223 Brass Cased
$1.00
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Chinese 7.62x39
$400.00
300 blackout ammo
$60.00
Friday, October 12, 2018
30-06 M1 Garand Ammo KA and Pyrka
$1.00
Thursday, October 11, 2018
300BLK for trade
not provided
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Winchester .22 LR 40-grain 500rds
$40.00
Monday, October 08, 2018
BlackHills 45 Tac-XP+P 45 hollowpoi
$12.00
Saturday, October 06, 2018
338Lapua Loaded ammo
$1.50
500+ round .308 Winchester/ammo can
$300.00
Federal XM855csf 62 gr fmj 556
$400.00
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
222 ammo
$1.00
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
300 win mag
not provided
Monday, October 01, 2018
1780 PMC X-Tac 5.56x45mm
$600.00
450 rds of .357 Sig factory $.30/rd
$135.00
Sunday, September 30, 2018
30-06 M1 Garand Ammo KA and Pyrkal
$1.00
Thursday, September 27, 2018
140rds of Vintage 6.5 Rem. Mag.
$350.00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5.56 .223 ammo
$0.35
Monday, September 24, 2018
20 ga. (2) Federal (1) Winchester
$20.00
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Looking for 300 ultra mag
not provided
Friday, September 21, 2018
88 Roundss 20 gauge mixed loads
not provided
Thursday, September 20, 2018
New 223 ammo federal 1000 rds
$250.00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
New 1000 rds of 9mm
$220.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018
270. 150gn trade for 9mm 223 or 22L
not provided
Friday, September 14, 2018
Hydra-shok .40 jhp
not provided