Ammo
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1400 rounds of TULAmmo
$300.00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Looking for 9mm blanks
not provided
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sold
450 rounds LC on strippers XM193
$120.00
5.56 military bandolier repack kit
$15.00
5.56 military frangible ammo
$19.00
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sold
420 rounds in ammo can
$125.00
Friday, January 12, 2018
Federal Lake City 5.56 Green Tips
$1.00
American Eagle 223
$1.00
7.62 x51- .308 ammo 270 rnds
$150.00
Thursday, January 11, 2018
20 gauge ammo and glock 19 mags fs
not provided
1000 rds. CCI/Speer 9mm 115 gr
$200.00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
22-250 ammo and brass for sale
$1000.00
Sunday, January 07, 2018
AK-74 5.45X39 1080rd cans 7N6
$225.00
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Remington 22 ammo 1050 rounds
not provided
Loose 9mm, .40S&W, .45ACP Ammo
not provided
Thursday, January 04, 2018
223 Ammo
$25.00
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
7.62 x51- .308 ammo 270 rnds
$150.00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
5.7*28 ammo
$25.00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
.457 LEAD ROUND BALL SELL OR TRADE
not provided
Sunday, December 24, 2017
American Eagle 5.56
$300.00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
45 ACP
$110.00
.357 SIG ammo
$100.00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
45 ACP Ammo
$280.00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Military Brass Case 7.62x39
$0.24
Monday, December 11, 2017
Federal 338
$20.00
Saturday, December 09, 2017
420 rounds 223
$120.00
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Winchester 45 cal. 50 rounds
$15.00
22 Nosler
$40.00
Saturday, December 02, 2017
223/556
$120.00
Thursday, November 30, 2017
5.45 sealed tin
$200.00
.32 S&W Long 100 rds.
$50.00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
No. 4 buckshot
not provided
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Hex mags and ammo
not provided
Friday, November 24, 2017
FT/FS 7.35 carcano
not provided
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Wanted .275 Rigby/7X57 Mauser Ammo
not provided
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Multiple calibers
not provided
Winchester and Federal Ammo
not provided
Thursday, November 16, 2017
WTB: 50 AE and 50 Beowulf ammo
not provided
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
308 Mar EXP ammo
$20.00
.308 Ammo for sale
$40.00
Monday, November 13, 2017
7.62 x 25 Tokarev
$575.00
300 wsm
$40.00
Friday, November 10, 2017
HPR Black Ops
$20.00
Monday, November 06, 2017
Various 7.62x54R surplus for sale
$1.00
7.62 x54 - .308 ammo 200+ rounds
not provided
AMMO - Clearing out a safe full
$1.00
Sunday, November 05, 2017
410 & 357 Sig
$100.00
Saturday, November 04, 2017
.308 and .50 BMG
not provided
.40 S&W trade for 223/5.56
$1.00
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Almost 200rds .380 w/S&W magazine
$1.00
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
300 magnum and 30-30 Ammo
$40.00