Ammo
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Assorted 12-gauge ammo lot with can
$40.00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Multiple calibers
not provided
Sold
.357 Sig
$40.00
.38 Special
$1.00
.357 Magnum
$1.00
Winchester and Federal Ammo
not provided
12-gauge "Deep Penetrator" slugs
$15.00
lot of 12-gauge mixed birdshot
$10.00
12-gauge 3" 15-pellet 00 Buckshot
$15.00
12-gauge 3" BRI 1oz Slugs
$10.00
.44 Magnum 240gr JHP
$10.00
.357 SIG 125gr Federal HST
$10.00
.25 Auto, 50 rounds FMJ
$10.00
.22 Federal Bulk Pack
$30.00
.22 CCI Quiet-22 Subsonic
$50.00
223/5.56 Federal (1000 rnds)
$300.00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
1 box Winchester train and defence
$20.00
Sold
American Eagle .45 100 Round Box
$40.00
Monday, November 20, 2017
Sold
9mm Ammo!
not provided
223/556 Ammo
$350.00
Thursday, November 16, 2017
WTB: 50 AE and 50 Beowulf ammo
not provided
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
308 Mar EXP ammo
$20.00
.308 Ammo for sale
$40.00
20-gauge 2.75" 7/8oz #8 shot 50rds
$5.00
Monday, November 13, 2017
7.62 x 25 Tokarev
$575.00
300 wsm
$40.00
Friday, November 10, 2017
HPR Black Ops
$20.00
Monday, November 06, 2017
Various 7.62x54R surplus for sale
$1.00
7.62 x54 - .308 ammo 200+ rounds
not provided
AMMO - Clearing out a safe full
$1.00
Sierra .224 53 grain Match bullets
$50.00
Sunday, November 05, 2017
410 & 357 Sig
$100.00
Saturday, November 04, 2017
.308 and .50 BMG
not provided
.40 S&W trade for 223/5.56
$1.00
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Almost 200rds .380 w/S&W magazine
$1.00
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
300 magnum and 30-30 Ammo
$40.00
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Czech 762x54r silver tip AP
$200.00