Update listing description is being worked on.
    Price Min Price Max Caliber  private seller has image

    Monday, July 22, 2019
     
    Appx 400 rounds of 223/556
    $100.00
     
    40 cal jhp
    $20.00
    Sunday, July 21, 2019
     
    Surplus Lake City M2 w/ Enbloc
    not provided
     
    Surplus Lake City .30 Carbine
    not provided
    Saturday, July 20, 2019
     
    BUFFALO BORE
    $300.00
    Friday, July 19, 2019
     
    Korean Surplus M2 30-06
    $160.00
     
    Surplus Lake City M2 30-06
    $200.00
     
    .223/5.56 ammo 650 rounds
    $200.00
     
    700rd ak 762x39
    $160.00
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
     
    10mm black talons
    $60.00
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
     
    .45 auto and 9mm ammo
    not provided
    Saturday, July 6, 2019
     
    Wolf ammo
    not provided
    -------------------------------SOLD-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Friday, July 5, 2019
     
    3 boxes of 20 sig sauer 44spl 200gr
    $50.00
     
    6 boxes of federal 45auto hi shok
    $120.00
     
    Herters International Select .308
    $200.00
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
     
    Wolf .223 55 Gr. FMJ Pack of 500
    $125.00
    Saturday, June 29, 2019
     
    500 rds 762x39 wolf hp
    $140.00