Knives
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Nice switch blade!
$60.00
Blackwater Axis Lock NIB
$200.00
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wanted Benchmade 940 Osborne
not provided
Friday, September 15, 2017
3 foot german meat cleaver
$300.00
Marfione Custom Starlord *Used*
$599.99
Sunday, September 10, 2017
WW1 German sawback bayonet
$240.00
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Like new TLR-2s
not provided
BNIB Automatic stilettos
$20.00
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kershaw carbon fiber 'Flourish'
$35.00
Friday, August 25, 2017
Clinch pick
$200.00
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Vintage Frost W/ Real Ivory Handle
$50.00
Vintage Schrade OLD TIMER 930T
$25.00
1976-79 Boy Scout/Cub Scout knife
$40.00
Swearingen Custom Set Knives
$600.00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
CRK Large Seb 21 w/ blk Micarta
$350.00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Leatherman Mut
$110.00
Cold steel safe keeper III
$40.00
Monday, August 14, 2017
Knife or edged tool sharpening.
not provided
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Benchmade Adamas blade
$100.00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hunting knife special
$125.00
Sunday, August 06, 2017
We knives model 620
$250.00